Duke Environmental Law & Policy Forum

Volume V

1995

Editor-in-Chief Catherine Malinin Dunn*

Executive Editors

Rachel D. Baker

Christopher J. Loebsack

Managing Editor
Robert C. Newcomer*

Technical Editor
Suba Viswanathan

Research Editor Jackson W. Moore Senior Contributions Editor Brian L. Doster

Contribution Editors

Jonathan Eric Berry* Robert C Bowers Gabriel Calvo**

Stacey Collard

C. Brooke Temple, III Donald Peterson*** Peter Zwiebach****

Staff Editors

Bryan Anderson
Adam Barth
Jennifer A. Beardsley
Steve Blum
Diana K. Chuang
Kelly C. Connelly
David M. Elliot
Matthew C. Gaudet
Matt Kirsch
Brian Koji
Walter Richard Krzastek, Jr.

Jason Lee
Max Litvak
Robert J. Phocas*
L. Misha Preheim**
Timothy H. Profeta
Matthew B. Royer
David M. Rubenstein
Brett D. Spiegel
Kerri Stroupe*
Gillian W. Thackray*

Faculty Advisor
Professor Christopher Schroeder

Business Manager Tom Robinson

Unless noted, DELPF members are J.D. Candidates at Duke University School of Law.

*Joint Degree, School of the Environment

***M.E.M. Candidate, School of the Environment

*** Joint Degree, Fuqua School of Business

***** Joint Degree, Sanford Institute of Public Policy